Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Walter
Director of Athletics
617-243-2147 kwalter@lasell.edu
Todd Montana
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Academic Liaison
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Caitlin Connolly
Head Field Hockey & Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Athletic Equipment Coordinator
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Aaron Galletta
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Facilities Coordinator
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Christopher Noyes
Head Athletic Trainer
617-243-2297 cnoyes@lasell.edu
Hilary Turner
Athletic Trainer/Clinical Administrator
617-243-2406 hturner@lasell.edu
Arianna DiOrio
Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-243-2168 adiorio@lasell.edu
Kent Cherrington
Director of Athletic Communications/Home Event Coordinator/Scheduling Coordinator
617-243-2035 kcherrington@lasell.edu
Jordan Aprea
Grad. Asst. - Athletic Communications
JAprea@lasell.edu
Ben Lane
Grad. Asst. - Intramurals and Recreation
BLane@lasell.edu
Athletic Training Fax 323-364-6436

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Uberti
Head Baseball Coach
617-243-2088 wuberti@lasell.edu
Conor Cavanagh
Asst. Baseball Coach
Mike Smith
Asst. Baseball Coach
Rob Cutone
Asst. Baseball Coach
James Greeley
Asst. Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Galletta
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Facilities Coordinator
617-243-2188 agalletta@lasell.edu
Joe Dadiego
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
Chris Vanesian
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Montana
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-243-2232 tmontana@lasell.edu
Iliana Quadri
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Neil Hatem
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Katie Stopera
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
Liz Bougie
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Connolly
Head Field Hockey & Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach/Senior Woman Administrator/Athletic Equipment Coordinator
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu
Kristine Jackson
Asst. Field Hockey Coach
Mackenzie Foley
Asst. Field Hockey Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mason
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Travel and Intramural Coordinator
617-243-2118 wmason@lasell.edu
Jake LaMorte
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Jlamorte@lasell.edu
Pete Dolan
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
Josh Gallant
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Russell
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2224 KRussell@lasell.edu
Cait Connolly
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-243-2158 caconnolly@lasell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Haynes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-243-2213 MHaynes@lasell.edu
Victor Ramirez
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Paul Connors
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
pconnors@lasell.edu
Matthew Aronson
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
Manny Alves
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vito LaFrancesca
Head Coach
617-243-2106 vlafrancesca@lasell.edu
Mack Kingman
Associate Head Coach
mkingman@lasell.edu
Greg Hagan
Asst. Coach/Goalkeeper Coach
GHagan@lasell.edu
Servi Barrientos
Head Recruiting Coordinator
SBarrientos@lasell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Woodside
Head Softball Coach
(617) 243-2434 swoodside@lasell.edu
TBA
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Kendall Logsdon
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)
Sarah Thornton
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throwers)
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McGrane
Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
617-243-2018 Mmcgrane@lasell.edu
Kendall Logsdon
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)
Sarah Thornton
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throwers)
Agil Pashayev
Asst. Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (Sprinters/Jumpers)

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Vautrin
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2469 JVautrin@lasell.edu
Dana Jones
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2089 djones@lasell.edu
Jordan Aprea
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
860-916-4300 japrea@lasell.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Jones
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2089 djones@lasell.edu
Jeff Vautrin
Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach
617-243-2469 JVautrin@lasell.edu
Olivia Addington
Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach
Martina Chin
Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach